Buff Dudes

I came across their YouTube channel courtesy of Gaybros.

Brandon and Hudson make up the Buff Dudes and their fitness channel features intense workouts, healthy recipes and a whole lot of fun and humour.

The post on Gaybros led to the biceps workout below. I wasn’t really paying attention to the workout itself. When I exercise, it’s very lightly as I’m not interested in building a muscular bod. I also prefer videos that actually play the entire workout so I can exercise right there and then along to the video (like those found on HASfit), as opposed to videos that just feature demonstrations for me to watch and learn, and then spend more time to do on my own.

However, host Brandon is such an arresting and droolsome sight that I watched the entire video. Not only is he very goodlooking, but he’s charismatic and funny and the video is not the typical fitness video but entertaining. I checked out their channel and found other humorous videos. So this is a good find and I’m looking forward to seeing more. Maybe I’ll even be motivated to actually try some of their workouts, hah.

3 thoughts on “Buff Dudes

Leave a Reply

