I think I’m a disappointing gay best friend.

Came across these funny short videos courtesy of a post in Gaybros some weeks ago.

Tyler reminds me a bit of, well, me. That makes me feel a bit guilty for some reason. Maybe I should call up a girlfriend or three and hang out with them or something. This weekend or even this evening, if they’re free.

Or not. I’m so lazy. Plus I have laundry to do.

They’re both cute and adorable. Comedienne Mikala Bierma features other series of skits on her YouTube channel here. I like her DIY Bride videos too, they’re really funny. And the Disappointing Gay Best Friend playlist featuring all seventeen videos is here.

2 thoughts on “I think I’m a disappointing gay best friend.

Leave a Reply

