Happy 48th National Day, Singapore!

???????????????????????????????

A toast, to my country! With coffee, haha.

That’s how much I love ya. Even when I was away one year, I had earlier bought and brought along a t-shirt designed just for the occasion, so on your birthday I could celebrate with you in spirit all day.

Corny? Oh well.

Photo from 4 years ago by the way, taken in Chiang Mai, Thailand. God I miss that place! A gorgeous laid back city with so much culture and history and fantastic food, and sweet friendly people.

Flag sourced from www.crossed-flag-pins.com

2 thoughts on “Happy 48th National Day, Singapore!

Leave a Reply

