Don’t just sit there

I love parking my notebook on my lap when I watch television, and have Tumblr to turn to when the advertisements come on.

I love Tumblr. There is a never-ending stream of beauty in there. So much amazing art and design and photography. So many pictures of guys *wink* in all shapes and sizes and colours to cater to all tastes to drool over. So much useful and funny stuff, thought-provoking and inspirational posts, etc etc.

For example the following cute post which I caught sight of on the Tumblr of user doctexmex (NSFW), which I happily follow as I tend to like and enjoy the great majority of his posts and reblogs.

Imagine a world where

(Originally from jonno vs the internet.)

Leave a Reply

