About those thighs… yum.

Yeah they look extreme in the picture of the tweet.

Image from f3v3r.com.

I don’t know, maybe they look like that at the peak of training for competitions, in this case of course the ongoing Olympics in London.

I looked at other photos of cyclist Robert Förstemann, and to me the rest of his body balance out well. I think he looks really good, an attractive guy with a hot bod and a handsome face.

Image from the Tumblr site caravanslost.

As well as in the photos from Dlisted, including the one here:

I’ve come across comments from a few sites I clicked on that those thighs are ugh, so unattractive. Why? Because they can’t be squeezed into skinny jeans? Maybe these legs below would be more their cup of tea LOL:

Leave a Reply

