Michael Fassbender

Michael Fassbender. Born 2nd April 1977. Actor. Photo by Gage Skidmore. Click photo to go to source: Wikipedia.

An Irish-German actor who is red hot right now. As an actor, Michael Fassbender is very talented. I enjoyed his performance in X-Men:First Class. And I think the reviews that I’ve come across of his other work are consistently positive.

I keep forgetting to rent the following movies starring him, but I must soon. They feature other actors I admire as well, and as a bonus I think all three movies are critically acclaimed:

The cover photo of him below that I saw some months ago is the kind of thing that makes me wonder why Michael Fassbender is considered attractive. It’s meant to be sexy, I think, with him being shirtless. But he looks all pale and a little malnourished. I’m just not into thin or slender guys. And I don’t get that expression. It hardly says, “Oh hey come fuck with me on this bed I’m warming up for you.” It looks to me more like it’s saying, “I’m kinda perplexed myself why you think I’m sexy.” Like he’s agreeing with me! LOL just kidding.

Click photo to go to source: The Hollywood Reporter.

I guess many people, fans or not, think the above is a hot picture of a hot actor. I honestly think that’s a bad picture of him. Why was a picture of him looking unhappy selected for a cover when he actually has a terrific smile? And he can be quite good-looking sometimes. Like in X-Men:First Class. Maybe it’s just that I think dark wavy locks look far better on him than a crop like that.

In related news, he apparently has a big dick. Big enough for Charlize Theron, who happens to be one of my favourite actresses, to mention it for a laugh, apparently.

It’s just that, his ‘broody, manly, intense, smoldering’ type of sex appeal, I find it far sexier on guys like Christian Bale and Daniel Craig, maybe because they are beefier. I’ve noted here that I don’t find some thin or lean and lanky types attractive, especially when it comes to Caucasian guys. Hairless and with skin so fair and pale, makes me think of morgue scenes in police shows like CSI, I’ll just put it that way.

An exception I can think of right now is James McAvoy, who happens to be the other leading man in X-Men. Now, there’s a pale guy who for some reason I think is sexy.

Leave a Reply

