Madonna’s Girl Gone Wild and Kazaky’s Love

These are two music videos I watched today. I like them both a lot, although I have to say I don’t care much for the music.

The newly-released song by Madonna is not bad. I mean it’s something new and catchy to jog to on my iPhone or iPod for a while I think.

But the Kazaky song is just crap LOL. To me it’s nonsense, just some beats crafted for their spectacular moves. So it’s like the song was created for the video, not the other way round.

But wow, what a video. Incredibly beautiful. These Kazaky guys are such talented dancers. They are featured in Madonna’s Girl Gone Wild video, I read. In fact these two videos are similar. Madonna looks gorgeous. Her video here has an iconic timeless appeal to it, like her Vogue, a song released in 1990.

Anyway, I had to sign in to watch her new video on youtube. If it’s taken off my post here, I guess I’ll have to go back to youtube if I want to watch it again.

One thought on “Madonna’s Girl Gone Wild and Kazaky’s Love

  1. Pingback: Country

Leave a Reply

