Funny fashion

I came across a hilarious article (with hilarious pictures) at a website called howdoshop. Titled “Bad Men 10 Looks From Mens Fashion Week You Dont Want to Try At Home“, it was actually written last year so I guess the article featured clothes from previous collections. But no matter; I don’t follow fashion. But the clothes in the photos look strange to me, and of course it’s not the first time I’ve come across pictures from men’s fashion shows, those with clothes that made my eyes go wide at how weird I think they are. Or shake my head as I cringe. Or just laugh out loud.

Denim tube tops from by Jean-Paul Gaultier. Photo taken from the howdoshop.com article dated 6 June 2011. Click link above to go there.

Leave a Reply

