Alexander Skarsgård

A good-looking Swedish actor with a fit bod, tall and lean. From what I come across on the net, Alexander Skarsgård is very popular and a lot of people find him very sexy.

Photo by David Shankbone, via Wikipedia

I tend to like my guys (hmm here that would refer to wanking material haha)  chunkier, not the lean and lanky pretty male model type. And when it comes to white guys; seldom blond, come to think of it. Most of the time I like ’em dark and hairy, yum!

But. Guys who look somewhat like Alexander or have some similarities, with the same vibes somewhat (to me), who I find more attractive, one of them would be Aaron Eckhart.

Aaron Eckhart. Photo by oandu, via Flickr.

Also: Jim Carrey (yep) and Cary Elwes, when they were younger. Actually I find Jim and Cary much more attractive now, no surprise since my tastes lean more to ‘older’ men. So maybe I’ll finally get it what Alexander’s appeal is … 10 or 20 years from now, haha… not to mention because his dad Stellan sure is a sexy fox!

3 thoughts on “Alexander Skarsgård

  1. Pingback: Michael Fassbender « simple & gayforward

    • I seem to be having the same problem too sometimes. I would visit a blog I follow and realise there are new posts that I am sure I did not come across on my reader.

Leave a Reply

